Reviews

What people are saying about Fern Lodge




easy place to stay - Rating 4/5

very clean good kitchen and lounge very basic in the bedrooms but does what it says i would use them again

Reviewer:Brian L | Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 1 month ago


My Waterloo! - Rating 5/5

This house at number 54 Waterloo road is great.Clean and reasonably priced it saved me spending a night in Preston train station.Graham was ever so helpful on the phone and can I say that my situation was difficult as my train to Preston was unable to get through the November floods.Thanks

Reviewer:Cameron M | Fri 24th Nov 2017 | 10 months ago


FERN LODGE - Rating 4/5

Everything was very satisfactory;a very pleasant stay.I slept very well.Could have done with a second pillow though.Rob

Reviewer:Rob W | Thu 26th Oct 2017 | 11 months ago


Great Place Fern Lodge - Rating 5/5

Great facilities at fern lodge. Great location to within walking distance of city centre. Would definitely stay again if in Preston.

Response

Thank you for your review, we look forward to you staying in the future

Reviewer:Emmet M | Tue 10th Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


fern lodge - Rating 4/5

The house was clean and tidy.bedroom was comfortable.it does need mirror in the bathroom

Response

Dear Angela, Thank you for your review, I have noted your comment regarding the mirror and can assure you thid is beingdealt with as a matter of urgency

Reviewer:Angela K | Mon 31st Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Fab. - Rating 4/5

The main area is very clean and tidy, the bedrooms and also clean and very comfortable. The only issue was there wasnt enough toilet roll. They provided a list of taxis which prooved very useful. Overall a great place to stay.

Response

Dear AyeshaThank you for your review. I have made a note of your comment regarding the tolet rolls, and can assure you that this is being dealt with.We hope you will stay again

Reviewer:Ayesha H | Fri 30th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Luxury
  • City Breaks